List of products by manufacturer Fashion Manufacturer

0 Review(s)

Result of the collaboration between Aivee and Asterion, the Aivee Edition One hubs are entirely machined from solid 7075 T6 anodized aluminium. Front hub weight:60g

137,50 €
0 Review(s)

Result of the collaboration between Aivee and Asterion, the Aivee Edition One hubs are entirely machined from solid 7075 T6 anodized aluminium. Rear hub weight:180g

279,17 €
0 Review(s)

The Aivee SR2 hubs are fully machined from anodised aluminum and have oriented flanges to optimize the spoke tension. Their geometry is the result of close collaboration between the Aivee designers and the wheel-builder Asterion for optimum wheel efficiency. Front hub weight: 87g

54,17 €
0 Review(s)

The Aivee SR2 hubs are fully machined from anodised aluminum and have oriented flanges to optimize the spoke tension. Their geometry is the result of close collaboration between the Aivee designers and the wheel-builder Asterion for optimum wheel efficiency. Rear hub weight: 238g

112,50 €
0 Review(s)

The Aivee SR5 hubs are fully machined from 7075 T6 anodised aluminum and have oriented flanges to optimize the spoke tension. Their geometry is the result of close collaboration between the Aivee designers and the wheel-builder Asterion for optimum wheel efficiency. Front hub weight: 87g

98,33 €
0 Review(s)

The Aivee SR5 hubs are fully machined from 7075 T6 anodised aluminum and have oriented flanges to optimize the spoke tension. Their geometry is the result of close collaboration between the Aivee designers and the wheel-builder Asterion for optimum wheel efficiency. Rear hub weight: 224g

201,67 €
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Liste des produits du fabricant Fashion Manufacturer

0 Commentaire (s)

Développés avec le monteur de roues Français ASTERION, les moyeux Edition One sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d'aluminium 7075 T6 anodisé. Moyeu arrière poids: 180g

279,17 €
0 Commentaire (s)

Développés avec le monteur de roues Français ASTERION, les moyeux Edition One sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d'aluminium 7075 T6 anodisé. Moyeu avant poids: 60g

137,50 €
0 Commentaire (s)

Les moyeux Aivee SR2 sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d’aluminium anodisé, ils possèdent des flasques orientés pour optimiser la tension des rayons. Leur géométrie est le fruit d’un travail de collaboration étroite entre les designers d’Aivee et le monteur de roues Asterion pour une efficacité optimale de la roue. Masse du moyeu arrière : 238g

112,50 €
0 Commentaire (s)

Les moyeux Aivee SR2 sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d’aluminium anodisé, ils possèdent des flasques orientés pour optimiser la tension des rayons. Leur géométrie est le fruit d’un travail de collaboration étroite entre les designers d’Aivee et le monteur de roues Asterion pour une efficacité optimale de la roue. Masse du moyeu avant : 87g

54,17 €
0 Commentaire (s)

Les moyeux Aivee SR5 sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d’aluminium 7075 T6 anodisé, ils possèdent des flasques orientés pour optimiser la tension des rayons. Leur géométrie est le fruit d’un travail de collaboration étroite entre les designers d’Aivee et le monteur de roues Asterion pour une efficacité optimale de la roue. Masse du moyeu...

201,67 €
0 Commentaire (s)

Les moyeux Aivee SR5 sont entièrement usinés dans la masse à partir d’aluminium 7075 T6 anodisé, ils possèdent des flasques orientés pour optimiser la tension des rayons. Leur géométrie est le fruit d’un travail de collaboration étroite entre les designers d’Aivee et le monteur de roues Asterion pour une efficacité optimale de la roue. Masse du moyeu...

98,33 €
Affichage 1 - 6 de 6 éléments